Contact Us

Head office

Name

Email

Position

Tel (Direct)

Mobile

Management

Jason Lee (Mr.)

jhlee@zimmoah.com

President

+62-21-2936-5310

+62-816-742-906

Sales & Development

Justin Yoo (Mr.)

jsyoo@zimmoah.com

M. Director

+62-21-2936-5301

+62-811-841-510

Operation

Leo Kim (Mr.)

sskim@zimmoah.com

Director

+62-21-2936-5210

+62-818-134-047

Sea Export

BS Kang (Mr.)

bskang@zimmoah.com

Team Leader

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-813-984-0405

Evy (Ms.)

evy@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-838-1591-4230

Yunita (Ms.)

usa_operation@zimmoah.com

A.Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-858-8400-571

Sea Import

Ella (Ms.)

ella_import@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2937-5670

+62-812-9536-4084

Ade (Ms.)

lcl@zimmoah.com

A. Manager

+62-21-2937-5670

+62-898-8142-224

Air Export

MH Jeon (Mr.)

mhjeon@zimmoah.com

Team Manager

+62-21-2936-5308

+62-815-1035-5533

Dhea (Ms.)

airexport@zimmoah.com

A. Manager

+62-21-2936-5308

+62-815-8412-7947

Air Import

Elly Yoo (Ms.)

elly.yoo@zimmoah.com

Team Manager

+62-21-2936-5207

+62-815-1035-5544

Mush (Ms.)

imp.support@zimmoah.com

Team Manager

+62-21-2937-5670

+62-898-7900-511

Accounting

YH Heo (Ms.)

yhheo@zimmoah.com

Team Manager

+62-21-2936-5312

+62-822-2150-1111

Maya (Ms.)

maya@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5312

+62-815-4614-0888

Oversea Statement

YH Heo (Ms.)

yhheo@zimmoah.com

Team Manager

+62-21-2936-5312

+62-822-2150-1111

Branch

Name

Email

Position

Telp Direct

Mobile

Airport office

Budi (Mr.)

airexport1@zimmoah.com

A. Manager

+62-21-5591-1853

+62-811-401-0589

Mirna (Ms.)

airexport.usa@zimmoah.com

Supervisor

+62-21-5591-1853

+62-811-878-1666

Semarang office

GW Kim (Mr.)

gwkim@zimmoah.com

Team Leader

+62-24-351-7198

+62-811-196-5599

Eri (Mr.)

eri@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-24-7641-1532

+62-852-3188-0888

Ho Chi Minh office

CS Kim (Mr.)

cskim@cargobuslogitec.com

M. Director

+84-8-3776-0107

+84-120-777-6564

Isabella (Ms.)

nguyen.thoan@cargobuslogitec.com

Senior Staff

+84-8-3775-4716

+84-906-828-792

Hanoi office
Hai Phong office
Affiliates

Name

Email

Position

Telp Direct

Mobile

SK Logistics

Teddy (Mr.)

sklogistics@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-537-1111

+62-856-9220-4500

Line Network Logistics

Keony Lim (Mr.)

keony@lnlogistics.com

Director

+62-21-2906-8825

+62-815-1901-4353

Rahmat Gita (Mr.)

xxxx@xxxx.com

Supervisor

+62-21-2906-8825

+62-xxx-xxx-xxxx

RLC Bonded W/H (www.rlcindonesia.com)

KR Choi (Mr.)

krchoi@rlc.co.id

G. Manager

+62-21-8911-1740

+62-816-182-0317

SC Lee (Mr.)

sclee@rlc.co.id

G. Manager

+62-21-8911-1740

+62-812-938-9219