Contact Us

Head office

Name

Email

Position

Tel (Direct)

Mobile

Management

Jason Lee (Mr.)

jhlee@zimmoah.com

President Director

+62-21-2936-5310

+62-816-742-906

Sales & Development

Justin Yoo(Mr.)

jsyoo@zimmoah.com

CEO

+62-21-2936-5301

+62-811-841-510

Operation

Justin Yoo (Mr.)

jsyoo@zimmoah.com

CEO

+62-21-2936-5301

+62-811-841-510

Sea Export

Derrick Kang (Mr.)

derrick.kang@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-813-984-0405

Evy (Ms.)

evy@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-838-1591-4230

Tanti (Ms.)

usa_operation@zimmoah.com

A.Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62 813-8181-7812

Rahma (Ms.)

rahma@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-813-8602-9861

Sea Import

Elly Yoo (Ms.)

elly.yoo@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5207

+62-815-1035-5544

Ella (Ms.)

ella@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2937-5670

+62-812-9536-4084

Fitri (Ms.)

import3@zimmoah.com

A. Manager

+62-21-2937-5670

+62 878-8527-7448

Air Export

Derrick Kang (Mr.)

derrick.kang@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5302

+62-813-984-0405

Dhea (Ms.)

dhea@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5308

+62-815-8412-7947

Air Import

Elly Yoo (Ms.)

elly.yoo@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5207

+62-815-1035-5544

Dhea (Ms.)

dhea@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5308

+62-815-8412-7947

Accounting

YH Heo (Ms.)

yhheo@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5312

+62-822-2150-1111

Maya (Ms.)

maya@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5312

+62-815-4614-0888

Oversea Statement

YH Heo (Ms.)

yhheo@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-2936-5312

+62-822-2150-1111

Branch

Name

Email

Position

Telp Direct

Mobile

Airport office

Budi (Mr.)

airexport1@zimmoah.com

Supervisor

+62-21-5591-1853

+62-811-401-0589

Mirna (Ms.)

airexport.usa@zimmoah.com

Supervisor

+62-21-5591-1853

+62-811-878-1666

Semarang office

Jae Choi (Mr.)

jae.choi@zimmoah.com

Senior Manager

+62-24-351-7198

+62-822-5806-8878

Ho Chi Minh office

CS Kim (Mr.)

cskim@cargobuslogitec.com

CEO

+84-8-3776-0107

+84-120-777-6564

Tracy Nguyen (Ms.)

mgr1hcm@cargobuslogitec.com

Manager

+84-8-3775-4716

+84-935-208-269

Affiliates

Name

Email

Position

Telp Direct

Mobile

SK Logistics

Teddy (Mr.)

sklogistics@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-537-1111

+62-856-9220-4500

Line Network Logistics

Teddy (Mr.)

sklogistics@zimmoah.com

Manager

+62-21-537-1111

+62-856-9220-4500

RLC Bonded W/H (www.rlcindonesia.com)

KR Choi (Mr.)

krchoi@rlc.co.id

CEO

+62-21-8911-1740

+62-816-182-0317

SC Lee (Mr.)

sclee@rlc.co.id

Director

+62-21-8911-1740

+62-812-938-9219

Cargobus Samudera Indonesia

DH Kim (Mr.)

marketing@cargobus-indonesia.com

CEO

+62-31-531-2719

+62-816-1894-102

Justin Yoo (Mr.)

marketing@cargobus-indonesia.com

M. Director

+62-21-2936-5301

+62-811-841-510

PLB (Pusat Logistik Berikat)

KR Choi (Mr.)

krchoi@rlc.co.id

CEO

+62-21-8911-1740

+62-816-182-0317

SC Lee (Mr.)

sclee@rlc.co.id

Director

+62-21-8911-1740

+62-812-938-9219